Book Tee Times
Right NowNext 3 Days
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
95° F
74° F
89° F
69° F
91° F
74° F
91° F
73° F
 
You are here: Home

Contact Us for More Information

 
What are you interested in? (please check all that apply)
Outings / Events & TournamentsMembership
Center for Golf Learning & PerformanceGolf Schools / Private Instruction
Banquets / Events / CateringOther
Footgolf 

Please contact me with upcoming special offers and events

Leave this field empty

Thank you for your interest in PGA Village - St. Lucie. Below you will find our address, hours of operation and a list of key contacts.


PGA Golf Club
1916 Perfect Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
800-800-GOLF (4653)
772-467-1300

PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance
PGA of America Golf School
8565 Commerce Center Pkwy
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
800-800-GOLF (4653)
772-468-7686

HOURS OF OPERATION
7:00 am - 6:00 pm (7 days a week)

KEY CONTACTS & PERSONNEL

PGA Golf Club

General Manager
Jimmy Terry, PGA — jterry@pgahq.com

Director of Golf Operations
Jeremy Wiernasz, PGA — jwiernasz@pgahq.com

Club Manager
Brent Baudier — bbaudier@pgahq.com

Director of Marketing
Adriana Vizcaya — avizcaya@pgahq.com

Membership Sales
Jack P. Lutz — jlutz@pgahq.com

National Travel & Group Sales
Richard Harrell — rharrell@pgahq.com

Instructional Sales
Patti DeMito — pdemito@pgahq.com

Catering & Event Sales
Lori Jurkowski — ljurkowski@pgahq.com

PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance

Teaching Professional / Technology Specialist
Billy Ore, PGA — bore@pgahq.com

PGA of America Golf Schools

Golf Clinics and Instructions
Mike Peterson, PGA — mpeterson@pgahq.com
Nancy Quarcelino, PGA — mquarcelino@pgahq.com
Charlie Sorrell, PGA — csorrell@pgahq.com
Jamie Fordyce, PGA — jfordyce@pgahq.com

Master Club Performance Specialist
Jerry Lovell — jlovell@pgahq.com

PGA Museum of Golf

Public Relations and Media Relations
Michael Abramowitz — mabramowitz@pgahq.com

PGA Golf Properties

PGA Golf Properties Finance
Annie Schrader — aschrader@pgahq.com